IRCTC to run Bharat Gaurav train On June 6


IRCTC will operate a Bharat Gaurav train called Punya Thirtha Yathirai from Tirunelveli to Gaya, Ayodhya, Prayagraj, and Varanasi via Tambaram and Chennai Egmore on June 6.
The train will have stops at Tirunelveli, Kovilpatti, Virudhunagar, Madurai, Dindigul, Trichy, Thanjavur, Kumbakonam, Mayiladuthurai, Chidambaram, Tirupadripulyur, Villupuram, Chengalpet, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore and Katpadi.

Ticket Price:The package will cost Rs 18,850 per person for sleeper class travel spanning eight nights.The trip includes accommodation in non-AC hotels and non-AC transfers.

Bharat Gaurav TrainsIndian Railways introduced the concept of operating tourist trains on theme-based circuits under the banner of Bharat Gaurav Tourist Trains. The journeys undertaken on these trains are on diverse circuits which are offered in the form of tour packages wherein services like off-board travel and excursions by buses, stay at hotels, tour guides, meals, travel insurance etc are provided along with comfortable train journey and allied onboard services.

Previous articleMiami International Airport moving to add new concourse, gates
Next articleJumeirah announces new brand identity
Devender Grover
Devender was born in the year when the Beatles Group was formed. He holds two master’s degrees in English Literature and Public Administration. He also has an Honors degree in English Literature and a post-graduate diploma in Corporate Communications and Public Relations. He ventured into business, forming his own Media House, Profiles Media Network Private Limited, a twenty-year-old company. Excelling as an editor, Marketing, PR, Anchor, and Advertising specialist, he is now expertly navigating the world of social media. A widely traveled professional internationally, Devender has a deep understanding of Travel and Tourism, Fashion and Lifestyle, Aviation, and Hospitality Industry. Connect with Devender Grover @


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here